käpp rätt åt skogen

Jakob -

First, I would like to give my apologies for the delay in responding.

When I committed to doing your interview, I was under the impression
that your interview questionnaire would be requesting factual responses.
However, upon receipt and review of the questionnaire, it appears that
the answers that you are seeking are not factual, but require
SoundExchange to take a position on certain policies.

Unfortunately, these questions are not quickly answered, nor would I be
the individual at SoundExchange in a position to answer them. 

That being said, I regret to tell you that I would not be able to
respond to your questionnaire.

My apologies for any confusion that this may have caused.


jag har förvisso svar på en annan intervju, men inte med tillräckliga svar!
med denna hade det blivit så bra, så bra!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0